brokers
3.6 based on 43 reviews
Leave a review about the broker Get money back from broker

Growline(growline.pro): Reviews-SCAM

Attention! The company is suspected of fraud

Contact 

  • Site: growline.pro;
  • Feedback form;
  • Phone: +4 474 414-26-563;
  • Email: support@growline.pro;
  • Skype: grow_line@outlook.com;
  • Office location: MARSHALL ISLANDS.

General information

Growline is a company that is open for cooperation with both professionals and beginners. The main advantages are practical training in real market conditions, low spreads and convenient bonuses, high-quality analytics.

The brand belongs to HALFMILE LTD. This organization is registered in Marshall Islands. The site has a legal address, as well as contacts for communication with support (email, feedback form, phone number, Skype). The company is regulated by IFMRRC, CERTIFICATE TSRF RU 0395 AA V0203.

Before registering on the platform, you must read the LEGAL DOCUMENTS:

  • “User Agreement”;
  • “AML/KYC policy”;
  • “Cookie”;
  • “Privacy policy”;
  • “Refund policy”;
  • “Risk statement”;
  • “Security of funds”.

The internal documents spell out the main features of the relationship between traders and the administration. In order to avoid problems in the future in the process of cooperation with Growline, you need to follow the rules.

Trading Opportunities

Growline offers Metatrader 4 and xCritical for trading. There are desktop, browser versions of terminals, as well as mobile applications for devices with Android and iOS operating systems.

There are several ways to replenish the balance and withdraw profits (electronic payment systems PayPal, Neteller, as well as Visa, MasterCard bank cards).

Growline does not offer risk-free training. There is no demo account on the platform. There are several tariff plans to choose from:

  • Starter $250 – $3,000;
  • Silver $3,001 – $10,000;
  • Gold $10,001 – $50,000;
  • Platinum $50,001 – $100,000;
  • VIP from $100,001+.

Traders are promised Co-funding up to 100%, Initial account activation, Financial analyst services, Online chat, etc. There is an affiliate program to receive passive income (Revenue Share – 30-45%).

Summing up

Growline is an offshore brokerage organization, however, it has legal documents confirming the legality of its activities. Customer reviews are mostly negative, users note problems with trading and payment discipline. What do you think, what rating does this broker deserve? Leave feedback below our article.

52 Comments

  1. THey are after me now to invest USD250. After reading these reviews… I’m not going to do it ever!!!

  2. This is a fraud company. I had invested USD 250 & started trading. A person named Mohan Singh was in touch with me. After some time he was insisting me to invest USD 1000 which I did not do rather I have invested USD 250 again & trading. This guy only convey things over skype & never shown his face. He call me from different numbers & once I call back in those number I replied that those number holders never called me. There is another fraud lady named Zarine Ahmed who was also insisting to open another account which by luck I did not do. I traded for 4 months & reached to a level of USD 1692 & asked them to transfer USD 1000 which they have never done rather insisting me to trade with more money to invest. I did not do that. After telling them I will deposit a lumps ump money in Feb’23 they had released only USD250 which was just half of my investment amount. Again I reached to USD1600 & asked for USD 500 withdrawal. The bastard Mohan Singh(may not be his real name) fought me for more investment rather then to return even my investment. It was on 26/1/23 I had fought with him over phone & Skype & made some trade again on 27/1/23 & reached USD 1600 plus. Now these bastards remove the sight & it is no more accessible. When I started the site address was http://www.growline.pro & then they changed it to www. growline.vip. I think just to ditch people. Now it is no more accessible & I lost my USD 250 plus the amount paid for get exchange from INR to USD(Around Rs 1000). As such this is a severe precaution to everyone not to invest money in the fraud companies who claim for trading into foreign exchange & crypto currency .
    Take all precaution to avoid such fraud companies.
    Thanks,

    saibal sengupta

  3. Guys, Please think before Invest. No ONE in this world will get you money so easily. If someone has the software 100% profitable, he will use it for himself only without showing to anyone. Its well understood that they are doing fraud. I haven’t Invest anything here. I LEARNT TRADING COURSE AND I AM TRADING MY SELF, MAKING 5% PROFIT EVERYDAY ON MY INVESTMENT. I AM HAPPY AND NOT DEPEND ON ANYONE.

  4. 200% fraud , don’t even think to invest. I have personally seen things

  5. I felt afraid to invest money after reading this reviews some how they convince me to invest 250$. then i had a talk with my personal expert Mr. Rayan Philip he was really helpful and make me understand 250$ is not a sufficient amount to trade in commodity and because of him i reinvested 5000$ as per his commitment I’m getting withdrawal once every two weeks through crypto. don’t get focused on the negative reviews. of course there is a chance to lose amount if you don’t get proper guidance

  6. I have also invested 250 usd and get profit repidily. I have touched about 1300usd. But you couldn’t be able to transfer your profit in your own account. Now I have only 42 usd in my account. The manager called me if I want to recover my money then I have to invest 453usd again.

  7. All the above points are true and it’s fact ,no one should trade with GROWLINE.PRO ,you will 200% person loose your hard earned money,it’s guarantee they are cheater,fraud company and you will always get a call from number which falls under SCAM category and usually they will tell you that it is connected with their IP and they are not aware which number the call and you can’t connect them ,it shows that company is not legit other reliable company always have their contact details ,you won’t find them on any social website ,
    In case you pay and get connected they will assign you one Account Manager vis SKYPE and if you are not satisfied with their trade and if you ask them any questions related to that they will start using the language which I can’t describe here.
    Most important you are eligible to withdraw only 30% of your profit ONCE in a month and to execute withdrawal request it takes minimum 7 working days which you have to follow with them.
    I can’t disclose the name of their employees,as I can only request to everyone that DONT TRADE WITH GROWLINE.PRO

    1. I do agree with you. I can understand your pain as I have experienced the same………….GROWLINE.PRO is just a team of froud nothing else. They should be taken to court for their illegal practice and malfunctioning….

    2. I felt afraid to invest money after reading this reviews some how they convince me to invest 250$. then i had a talk with my personal expert Mr. Rayan Philip he was really helpful and make me understand 250$ is not a sufficient amount to trade in commodity and because of him i reinvested 5000$ as per his commitment I’m getting withdrawal once every two weeks through crypto. don’t get focused on the negative reviews. of course there is a chance to lose amount if you don’t get proper guidance

  8. Fraud company. There is nothing like Robot Aided Auto Trading in Cryptocurrency Market. They duped me of 4000INR

  9. There is only outgoing from our pocket , no incoming amount from Grow Line.. Pakka scam !

  10. it is a pure scam !! please stay away to save your hard earned money..

  11. TOTALLY SCAM HAI GROWLINE FRAUD COMPANY HAI GROWLINE RETURN NAHE DATEE HAI SCAMM FRAUD HAI GROWLINE

  12. I recently Join GROWLINE.PRO i from starting i was getting good profit on a daily basis and their staff and colleges was very cooperative i already read the reviews so I have some hesitation to start with the company have bad reviews my account manager has explained me that this is the paid reviews and i convince and start with them and i am getting good profit on a daily basis. So, don’t go with reviews was written in this you can trust them blindly. This is a good platform to create a passive source of Income.

    Good Day
    Kunal Shinde

    1. Hi Sir. Your login your account. why means i was opening my account it is not opening form 31st Dec 2022. I was open my account with the $250 dollars on 12th Dec 2022. from 31st Dec 2022 not opening my account any where. are you able to login means please let me know sir.

  13. Been through the comments. Have seen a lot bad reviews about the company. Still invested and having double now in just 3 and half months. Anyhow if you want life without risks then trading is no for you guys.

  14. People write the truth, this company cannot be trusted.

  15. Scammers! They take advantage of newcomers’ gullibility to steal their money. They accused me of violating the agreements and blocked the account.

  16. I regretted that I registered on this platform. These scammers left me with no money. Now I can’t even pay my mortgage. Don’t invest!

  17. Growline is my biggest mistake! I trusted this company and thought that it would be my financial partner. The scammers stole almost $3,000 from my wallet.

  18. After invest in Growline, first am getting the exact what I want but after few days its working better, the robot give me next level experience and the expert are good.
    Being as a fresher its recommendable………………………………………..

  19. I started account before 1 week and so far things are going good

  20. though i have invested for 500 dollars for 2 accounts i am feeling very unsafe.

  21. GROWLINE IS THE BEST PLATFORM SO FAR FOR SYSTEMATIC TRADING. I STARTED WITH 250$ AND ABLE TO MAKE 10-15$ ON DAILY BASES THAT’S WHY I RECOMMEND THIS PLATFORM IF YOU ARE ALREADY WORKING SOMEWHERE AND DON’T HAVE MUCH TIME.

    1. Hi Sir. I’m also joined with $250 from 12th Dec 2022. But 31st Dec 2022 onwards not opening trading account any where. what happened I don’t know. could you please let me know sir

  22. I also became a victim of these spammers and replenished my account with a large amount. Couldn’t withdraw a single penny. I had to turn to professional lawyers to get help with the chargeback.

  23. The negative reviews are true!!! People are telling the truth when they accuse Growline of being a scam. When you try to withdraw money, you yourself will understand this. Making money on this platform is unrealistic.

  24. Don’t expect this company to honor its obligations. She cheats, deliberately gives fake trading recommendations. Nobody is financially responsible.

  25. I invested money here and tried to earn, but nothing happened. These are scammers, they have a completely controlled trading platform. As a result of cooperation, I lost almost $5,000. Who will return them to me?

  26. I thought that Growline would honestly cooperate and fulfill their obligations. Now I understand that I was very wrong. This is a scammer!

  27. best broker to trade with. first i was skeptical to invest here after seeing the reviews than i thought to give it a try. they asked me to start with 250$ . than after that when i traded with the help of their experts i am generating good profit , it is not much but satisfied by the profit which i am getting.. highly recommended broker to start with.

  28. my many friend are told investment or trading is completely worst .But when i take risk and start trading with growline. After that i really get good profit on daily basic.SO now i am really happy to start. I also give you advise to join Growline.pro .

  29. i invested here 500 Dollar First i Got Afraid To lose my money but with the help of Automatic Trading & personal expert i got profit of 300 Dollar within one month i am very satisfied that i invest in this platform .

  30. I registered here by mistake but I’m very happy i m making profit daily

  31. I registered here by mistake but I’m very happy i m making profit daily
    Best platform to invest with minimum 250$

  32. I was new to trading , so as guided by expert I choosed autotrading options and I was amazed by the result I got . To be honest after seeing these reviews i got bit scared but the service and guidence provided by the company was wonderful. I reffered my friend as well . If you guys are looking for genuine platform then just go for it .

  33. I INVESTED HERE 250 $ IM VERY VERY HAPPY WITHIN 2 WEEKS I GOT PROFIT OF 180 $ . ALSO I WITHDRWN MY MONEY EVERYTHING IS BEST ABOUT THIS COMPANY.
    I REALLY WANTED TO TELL PEOPLE HERE THIS COMPANY IS VERY GOOD FOR BEGGINNERS WON’T GO FOR THESE REVIEWS . INVEST HERE AND MAKE PROFIT .

  34. I have Registered with the company yesterday & yet to invest with 250$. But ,While talking with them they were in a hurry to make me invest instantly.When ,I told them Why you guys are insisting me to invest today? they did not give me satisfied answer. After reading the Reviews now, I am astonished that so many people had lost money in this company. therefore, I am not interested to invest. Thanks for this Awareness Site. Thanks

    1. account manager has explained me that this is the paid reviews and i convince and start with them and i am getting good profit on a daily basis. So, don’t go with reviews was written in this you can trust them blindly. This is a good platform to create a passive source of Income.

  35. Do not invest money here!!! This is dangerous. Offshore scammers use someone else’s gullibility to deceive. Several of my friends were left without money.

    1. account manager has explained me that this is the paid reviews and i convince and start with them and i am getting good profit on a daily basis. So, don’t go with reviews was written in this you can trust them blindly. This is a good platform to create a passive source of Income.

      1. I have also invested 250 usd and get profit repidily. I have touched about 1300usd. But you couldn’t be able to transfer your profit in your own account. Now I have only 42 usd in my account. The manager called me if I want to recover my money then I have to invest 453usd again.

  36. Rogues!!! They left my family without money, not even enough to buy groceries. How can I get my investment back now? The only hope for a chargeback service. Already turned to lawyers to withdraw funds.

  37. Scammers give fake trading recommendations and then refuse to be financially responsible for losing money. Do not register here, you will remain without profit.

  38. Growline is a company from the Marshall Islands. For me personally, the offshore registration of a broker says a lot. He is not going to cooperate honestly, only stealing money is on his mind. I immediately told my brother about it, but he did not believe. Lost almost $4,000 on the platform.

  39. perfect platform , for beginner to start having personl expert option , you can start with just 250$, you can earn upto 20_50$ per day ..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *